January 26th 2018, 8:00 h

Berlin, Komische Oper

Yulia Deyneka

BRUCH: Suite on Russian Themes op. 79 b
BRUCH: Romance for Viola and Orchestra in F major op. 85
BRUCH: “Kol Nidrei” for Cello and Orchestra in D minor op. 47
STRAUSS: “Don Quixote” op. 35

Yulia Deyneka, viola
Mischa Maisky, cello
Massimo Zanetti, conductor
Orchester der Komischen Oper Berlin