April 6th 2016, 8:00 h


Yulia Deyneka
Philharmonie Berlin

Johannes Brahms: Sonata for clarinet and piano in f minore, op. 120 No. 1
Johannes Brahms: String quartet No. 2 in a minor, op. 51 No. 2
Johannes Brahms: String sextet No. in 1 flat major, op. 18

with Guy Braunstein (violin), Rosanne Philippens (violin), Amihai Grosz (viola), Olaf Maninger (cello), Wenzel Fuchs (clarinet) and Ohad Ben-Ari (piano)

Website Philharmonie Berlin